Leadership Team

Duvall Group HomesMission Duvall Homes exists for the benefit of individuals with developmental disabilities who require extensive services and care, and seeks to provide the highest quality of life and greatest level of independence for each resident by creating an individualized plan that includes opportunities for personal growth. Providing social and vocational experiences in the community are key components in an effective program that leads to a life of dignity and independence for each resident.

 

Executive Officers

Steven DeVane
Chief Executive Officer
sdevane@DuvallHomes.org

Marsha Shankleton
Chief Operating Officer
mshankleton@DuvallHomes.org

Juleith Webster
Chief Quality Assurance Officer
jwebster@DuvallHomes.org

Karen Kummerer
Chief Financial Officer
kkummerer@DuvallHomes.org

Elizabeth Bhimjee
Chief Marketing & Development Officer
ebhimjee@DuvallHomes.org


Directors

Christina Negri
Director of Human Resources
cnegri@DuvallHomes.org

Matt Stanfield
Director of Facilities & Grounds
mstanfield@DuvallHomes.org

Shirley Zonnevylle
Director of Adult Day Training (ADT)
shirleyz@DuvallHomes.org

Lisa Habermehl
Director of Marketing
lhabermehl@DuvallHomes.org


Group Home Managers

Millie Bowers  |  Brandy Coleman

Christina Fuller  |  Lynann Koerick

Suzette Snyder  |  Sherrie Moore

Danisa Taska  |  Vicky Stanfield